swimmer

Nadador

grafito sobre papel

Etiquetado , , , , ,

2 pensamientos en “swimmer

  1. Anónimo dice:

    Very cool, original style. I want to say I love the Coltrane, subtle stylization and fantastic composition. Feels like you could push some of the linework at the end just to punch it, justa few strong dark solid strokes for emphasis.
    Mui Bueno!

    • vizzcoccio dice:

      Thank you very much David, is an honor for my that you have liked my work. Only it fails me to continue working to be so good as your. I would be made happy by much that we were continuing in contact and this way to continue learning of you.
      Regards.

Responder

